Dance of Darkness

Dance of Darkness is the fourth volume in the series of collected poems by Ruth Calder Murphy - "The Dance".

Each volume of "The Dance" contains around two hundred poems, arranged in chronological order to give the reader a sense of the author's journey.

Buy the Book

On Amazon (e-book)

Paperback (Main Cover)

Paperback (special cover)

Back to "Books"